Abstract Background
ECELL COVER.png
What is E-cell all about?

Truly capturing the essence of a Business School, Entrepreneurship Cell is a catalyst to developing the business orientation of the students at IIM Kozhikode. The interactive, learning yet enticing activities scheduled by the Committee such as Dhandha, Start-o-Sphere, Marketing Rumble are instrumental to linking developing business minds with the reality of the current world of business.

The committee's flagship event is the Start-o-Sphere which it organizes in association with IIMK LIVE, business incubator and entrepreneurship development centre of IIM Kozhikode, every year. The event attracts participation from Start-ups all over the country and allows budding ideas to be examined by investors who have the power to breathe life into them.

Abstract Background
1599808925180.jpg

Anup Shaha

anups24@iimk.ac.in

+91 89996 58599

1600529159181.jpg

Anshika Jain

anshikaj24@iimk.ac.in

+91 85120 93123

Harshith Krishnan.jpg

Harshith Krishnan

harshithk25@iimk.ac.in

+91 98495 12353

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-04 at 9.23.12 PM.jpeg

Aditi Panwar

aditi25@iimk.ac.in

+91 97176 85078

1619005834574.jpg

Abhik Das

abhikd24@iimk.ac.in

+91 70029 20027

1597779134826.jpg

Bhagavath A

bhagavath24@iimk.ac.in

+91 97907 08945

Aditi Gadkari.jpg

Aditi Gadkari

aditig25@iimk.ac.in

+91 83080 04715

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-04 at 9.14.40 PM.jpeg

Sneha Agarwal

snehaa25@iimk.ac.in

+91 98742 90205

IMG_20210508_110739_Bokeh-01_edited.jpg

Akshay Salunke

akshayd24@iimk.ac.in

+91 97735 70209

1618832336704.jpg

Akshit Garg

akshit24@iimk.ac.in

+91 81463 91516

Rishabh Garg.jpg

Rishabh Garg 

rishabhg25@iimk.ac.in

+91 72084 29488

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-06 at 9.51.36 PM.jpeg

Vivek Manchala

vivekm25@iimk.ac.in

+91 89850 37574

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-06 at 10.08.18 PM.jpeg

Anushka Ghosh

anushkag25@iimk.ac.in

+91 77372 09217

Know more about us

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon