ECELL COVER.png
1599808925180.jpg

Anup Shaha

anups24@iimk.ac.in

+91 89996 58599

1600529159181.jpg

Anshika Jain

anshikaj24@iimk.ac.in

+91 85120 93123

1619005834574.jpg

Abhik Das

abhikd24@iimk.ac.in

+91 70029 20027

1597779134826.jpg

Bhagavath A

bhagavath24@iimk.ac.in

+91 97907 08945

IMG_20210508_110739_Bokeh-01_edited.jpg

Akshay Salunke

akshayd24@iimk.ac.in

+91 97735 70209

1618832336704.jpg

Akshit Garg

akshit24@iimk.ac.in

+91 81463 91516

Know more about us

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Thanks for submitting!